Directions to Dundalk United Methodist Church

Need directions to get here?  Click here for turn-by-turn directions to our church.  All are welcome to come to Sunday services.  We look forward to seeing you there!

 

 

Welcome to Dundalk United Methodist Church

 

Welcome to Dundalk United Methodist Church’s website! We are a Christ-centered, people-oriented church set in the heart of Dundalk, Maryland.

Find out more about our history. Come join us every Sunday for worship starting at 9:45AM.

Pastor: Dan Kutrick
Worship in the Sanctuary: 9:45AM Sunday
Sunday School: During worship (10:00-10:45)

6903 Mornington Road
Dundalk, MD. 21222
410-284-4818

It’s All About Love

The Dundalk Christian Chorale Presents: “It’s All About Love”-A Musical Tribute

Directed By Donald E. Appel
Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 4:00 P.M.

Dundalk United Methodist Church
6903 MORNINGTON ROAD
DUNDALK, MD  21222

THIS PROGRAM WILL HONOR ALL THE MEN AND WOMEN WHO HAVE GIVEN THEIR LIVES TO DEFEND OUR GREAT COUNTRY

Admission is free.

2018 Lent Services Schedule

The 2018 Lent services will be held at Dundalk UMC and Graceland UMC.  The schedule is below:

Ash Wednesday, February 14 — Graceland UMC

Wednesday, February 21 — Dundalk UMC

Wednesday, February 28 — Graceland UMC with Soup and Salad at 6pm

Wednesday, March 7 — Dundalk UMC

Wednesday, March 14 — Graceland UMC with Soup and Salad at 6pm

Wednesday, March 21 — Dundalk UMC

Thursday, March 29, Maundy Thursday — Graceland UMC

Friday, March 30, Good Friday — Dundalk UMC

 

Maryland Military Band Free Concert

FREE CONCERT  –  December 16th at 3:00 PM

The Maryland Military Band will be performing at the Dundalk United Methodist Church in the Sanctuary on December 16th at 3PM.  The concert is free!

Jari Villanueva will lead the band.  Jari was also the Assistant to the Music Director for the Civil War movie, “Gods and Generals.”
Come join us!
Parking at the rear of the church as well as on street parking.
For more information please call Dundalk United Methodist Church at 410-284-4818.

2016 Christmas Eve Service

The Christmas Eve service will be held at Graceland United Methodist Church this year at 8PM.  Please join us for Christmas carols and fellowship!

 

The Bells of Christmas

THE DUNDALK CHRISTIAN CHORALE
DIRECTED BY DONALD APPEL
PRESENTS
THE BELLS OF CHRISTMAS
WITH SPECIAL GUESTS
THE PERRY HALL UNITED METHODIST CHURCH HANDBELL CHOIR
FRIDAY, DECEMBER 9, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
DUNDALK UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
6903 MORNINGTON ROAD
FREE WILL DONATIONS ACCEPTED

Lenten Services 2016

LentDundalk UMC

Wednesday February 17 – 7PM

Wednesday March 16 – 7PM

Friday March 25 Good Friday Tenebrae Service – 7PM

 

Graceland UMC

February 10 Ash Wednesday Service – 7PM

Wednesday February 24 – 7PM 

Wednesday March 2 – 7PM

Wednesday March 9 – 7PM

Thursday March 24 Maundy Thursday with Communion – 7PM